Bradley Wright Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bradley Wright

List of Books By Bradley Wright with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bradley Wright. Find my selection in date order of Bradley Wright books.

Bradley Wright List of Books to Read

Xander King Books

Whiskey & Roses    (2016)           

Vanquish       (2016)           

Vendetta       (2017)           

King’s Ransom         (2017)           

King’s Reign  (2018)           

Scourge         (2018)

Chronological Order of Xander King Books

Vendetta is a prequel in the Xander King series.


Lawson Raines Books

When the Man Comes Around    (2018)                                   

List of books by Bradley Wright

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bradley Wright.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *