Bradley P Beaulieu Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bradley P Beaulieu

List of Books By Bradley P Beaulieu with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bradley P Beaulieu. Find my selection in date order of Bradley P Beaulieu books.

Bradley P Beaulieu List of Books to Read

Lays of Anuskaya Books

The Winds of Khalakovo    (2011)           

The Straits of Galahesh     (2012)           

The Flames of Shadam Khoreh    (2013)           

Prima (2014)           

To the Towers of Tulandan           (2015)

Song of the Shattered Sands Books

Of Sand and Malice Made            (2016)           

Twelve Kings in Sharakhai (2015)           

With Blood Upon the Sand          (2017)           

In the Village Where Brightwine Flows  (2017)           

The Doors at Dusk and Dawn       (2017)           

The Tattered Prince and the Demon Veiled      (2017)           

A Veil of Spears       (2018)           

Beneath the Twisted Trees           (2019)           

A Wasteland of My God’s Own Making (2019)



Lest Our Passage Be Forgotten   (2012)           

In the Stars I’ll Find You     (2016)           

Lest Our Passage Be Forgotten & Other Stories         (2017)           

Future Dreams        (2018)

Short Stories/Novellas

Strata (2011)           

The Burning Light   (2016)                                   

List of books by Bradley P Beaulieu

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bradley P Beaulieu.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *