Brad Thor Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brad Thor

List of Books By Brad Thor with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brad Thor. Find my selection in date order of Brad Thor books.

Brad Thor List of Books to Read

Scot Harvath Books

The Lions of Lucerne          (2002)           

Path of the Assassin           (2003)           

State of the Union  (2004)           

Blowback      (2005)           

Takedown     (2006)           

The First Commandment  (2007)           

The Last Patriot       (2008)           

The Apostle  (2009)           

Foreign Influence    (2010)           

The Athena Project (2010)           

Full Black       (2011)           

Black List       (2012)           

Free Fall        (2013)           

Hidden Order           (2013)           

Act of War    (2014)           

Code of Conduct     (2015)           

The Athens Solution           (2015)           

Foreign Agent          (2016)           

Use of Force (2017)           

Spymaster    (2018)           

Backlash        (2019)                                   

List of books by Brad Thor

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brad Thor.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *