Brad Taylor Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brad Taylor

List of Books By Brad Taylor with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brad Taylor. Find my selection in date order of Brad Taylor books.

Brad Taylor List of Books to Read

Pike Logan Books

One Rough Man      (2011)           

All Necessary Force            (2012)           

Enemy of Mine        (2013)           

The Widow’s Strike (2013)           

The Polaris Protocol           (2014)           

Days of Rage            (2014)           

No Fortunate Son   (2014)           

The Insider Threat  (2015)           

The Forgotten Soldier        (2015)           

Ghosts of War         (2016)           

Ring of Fire   (2017)           

Operator Down       (2018)           

Daughter of War     (2019)           

Hunter Killer (2020)           

Taskforce Short Stories

The Callsign  (2012)           

Gut Instinct  (2013)           

Black Flag      (2013)           

The Dig          (2014)           

The Recruit   (2015)           

The Target    (2016)           

The Infiltrator          (2017)           

The Ruins      (2018)                                   

List of books by Brad Taylor

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brad Taylor.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *