Brad Parks Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Brad Parks

List of Books By Brad Parks with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Brad Parks. Find my selection in date order of Brad Parks books.

Brad Parks List of Books to Read

Carter Ross Books

Faces of the Gone   (2009)           

Eyes of the Innocent          (2011)           

The Nightgown        (2012)           

The Girl Next Door  (2012)           

The Good Cop          (2013)           

The Player     (2014)           

The Fraud     (2015)

Carter Ross Books

The Nightgown is a prequel novella to the Carter Ross series.

Standalone Novels

Say Nothing  (2017)           

Closer Than You Know       (2018)           

The Last Act (2019)                                   

List of books by Brad Parks

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Brad Parks.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *