Boyd Morrison Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Boyd Morrison

List of Books By Boyd Morrison with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Boyd Morrison. Find my selection in date order of Boyd Morrison books.

Boyd Morrison List of Books to Read

Tyler Locke Books

The Ark          (2010)           

The Vault      (2011)           

The Roswell Conspiracy     (2012)           

The Loch Ness Legacy        (2013)

Oregon Files Books

Piranha          (2015)           

The Emperor’s Revenge     (2016)           

Typhoon Fury           (2017)           

Shadow Tyrants      (2018)           

Final Option (2019)

Standalone Novels

Rogue Wave (2010)           

The Catalyst (2011)                                   

List of books by Boyd Morrison

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Boyd Morrison.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *