Boston Teran Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Boston Teran

List of Books By Boston Teran with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Boston Teran. Find my selection in date order of Boston Teran books.

Boston Teran List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

God Is A Bullet         (1999)           

Never Count Out The Dead          (2001)           

The Prince of Deadly Weapons    (2002)           

Trois Femmes          (2006)           

Giv: The Story of a Dog and America      (2009)           

The Creed of Violence        (2010)           

Gardens of Grief     (2011)           

The World Eve Left Us       (2012)           

The Cloud and the Fire      (2013)           

The Country I Lived In        (2014)           

By Your Deeds         (2016)           

A Child Went Forth (2018)                                   

List of books by Boston Teran

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Boston Teran.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *