Boris Akunin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Boris Akunin

List of Books By Boris Akunin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Boris Akunin. Find my selection in date order of Boris Akunin books.

Boris Akunin List of Books to Read

Erast Fandorin Books

The Winter Queen  (2003)           

The Turkish Gambit            (2005)           

Murder on the Leviathan  (2004)           

The Death of Achilles         (2005)           

Special Assignments           (2007)           

The State Counsellor          (2008)           

The Coronation       (2009)           

She Lover of Death (2009)           

He Lover of Death   (2010)           

The Diamond Chariot         (2011)           

All The World’s A Stage     (2017)

Sister Pelagia Books

Pelagia and the White Bulldog    (2006)           

Pelagia and the Black Monk         (2007)           

Pelagia and the Red Rooster        (2008)                                   

List of books by Boris Akunin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Boris Akunin.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *