Bonnie Vanak Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bonnie Vanak

List of Books By Bonnie Vanak with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bonnie Vanak. Find my selection in date order of Bonnie Vanak.

Bonnie Vanak List of Books to Read

Werewolves of Montana Books

The Mating Chase   (2013)           

The Mating Seduction       (2013)           

The Mating Heat     (2014)           

The Mating Hunt     (2014)           

The Mating Rite      (2014)           

The Mating Intent  (2014)           

The Mating Challenge        (2015)           

Waiting         (2015)           

Lovestruck    (2015)           

The Mating Season (2016)           

The Mating Destiny            (2016)           

The Mating Game   (2017)           

The Mating Ritual   (2017)

Werewolves of Montana: Mating Mini Books

Seduction     (2014)           

Obsession     (2015)           

Passion          (2015)           

Redemption (2015)           

Temptation  (2015)           

The Werewolf Cowboy      (2016)

Khamsin Books

The Falcon and the Dove  (2002)           

The Tiger and the Tomb    (2003)           

The Cobra and the Concubine     (2005)           

The Panther and the Pyramid      (2006)           

The Sword and the Sheath           (2007)           

The Scorpion and the Seducer     (2007)           

The Lady and the Libertine           (2009)           

The Shadow Wolf   (2012)

Nocturne Draicon Werewolves Books

The Empath  (2007)           

Enemy Lover (2008)           

Broken Souls            (2009)           

Darkness of the Wolf         (2009)           

Immortal Wolf         (2009)           

Unwrapped (in Holiday with a Vampire III)       (2009)           

Courage of the Wolf           (2010)

Ancients Books

Bitten by the Vampire       (2011)           

Mated to the Wolf (2012)           

Hunted by the Jaguar         (2012)           

Seduced by the Wolf          (2012)           

Incubus Wolf           (2012)           

Phoenix Force Books

The Covert Wolf      (2012)           

Phantom Wolf         (2013)           

Demon Wolf (2014)           

SOS Agency Books

Shielded by the Cowboy SEAL      (2017)           

Navy SEAL Protector          (2017)

Standalone Novels

The Patriot’s Conquest      (2013)           

Cinderella’s Rebellion         (2015)

Short Stories/Novellas

Taken by the Alpha Wolf   (2011)           

Surrender the Night           (2016)           

List of books by Bonnie Vanak

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bonnie Vanak.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *