Bonnie Hearn Hill Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bonnie Hearn Hill

List of Books By Bonnie Hearn Hill with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bonnie Hearn Hill. Find my selection in date order of Bonnie Hearn Hill books.

Bonnie Hearn Hill List of Books to Read

Geri LaRue Books

If It Bleeds    (2004)           

Cutline           (2006)           

Off the Record         (2006)           

Star Crossed Books

Aries Rising   (2010)           

Taurus Eyes  (2010)           

Gemini Night            (2010)

Kit Doyle Mystery Books

If Anything Should Happen           (2015)           

Goodbye Forever    (2016)           

I Wish You Missed Me       (2016)


Standalone Novels

Huelga House           (2001)           

Johnnie Ray and the Miss Kilgallen         (2002)           

Intern (2003)           

Killer Body    (2004)           

Deadly Strike            (2004)           

Double Exposure     (2005)           

Ghost Island (2011)           

Mistress        (2013)           

Last Words   (2014)           

The River Below      (2017)           

List of books by Bonnie Hearn Hill

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bonnie Hearn Hill.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *