Bobby Akart Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bobby Akart

List of Books By Bobby Akart with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bobby Akart. Find my selection in date order of Bobby Akart books.

Bobby Akart List of Books to Read

Boston Brahmin Books

The Loyal Nine         (2015)           

Cyber Attack (2015)           

Martial Law  (2015)           

Seeds of Liberty       (2015)           

False Flag      (2016)           

The Mechanics        (2016)           

Choose Freedom     (2016)           

Patriot’s Farewell    (2017)           

Prepping for Tomorrow Books

Cyber Warfare         (2015)           

Emp: Electromagnetic Pulse         (2016)           

Economic Collapse  (2016)

Blackout Books

36 Hours       (2016)           

Zero Hour     (2016)           

Turning Point           (2016)           

Shiloh Ranch            (2017)           

Hornet’s Nest           (2017)           

Devil’s Homecoming           (2017)

Pandemic Books

Pandemic: Beginnings       (2017)           

Pandemic: The Innocents (2017)           

Pandemic: Level 6   (2017)           

Pandemic: Quietus (2017)

Yellowstone Books

Hellfire           (2018)           

Inferno          (2018)           

Fallout           (2018)           

Survival          (2018)

List of books by Bobby Akart

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bobby Akart.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *