Bobbi Holmes Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bobbi Holmes

List of Books By Bobbi Holmes with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bobbi Holmes. Find my selection in date order of Bobbi Holmes books.

Bobbi Holmes List of Books to Read

Haunting Danielle Books

The Ghost of Marlow House        (2014)           

The Ghost Who Loved Diamonds           (2014)           

The Ghost Who Wasn’t     (2015)           

The Ghost Who Wanted Revenge          (2015)           

The Ghost of Halloween Past       (2016)           

The Ghost Who Came For Christmas     (2016)           

The Ghost of Valentine Past         (2016)           

The Ghost From The Sea   (2016)           

The Ghost and the Mystery Writer        (2016)           

The Ghost and The Muse  (2016)           

The Ghost Who Stayed Home     (2017)           

The Ghost and the Leprechaun   (2017)           

The Ghost Who Lied          (2017)           

The Ghost and the Bride   (2017)           

The Ghost and Little Marie           (2017)           

The Ghost and the Doppelganger           (2018)           

The Ghost of Second Chances     (2018)           

The Ghost Who Dream Hopped  (2018)           

The Ghost of Christmas Secrets  (2019)           

The Ghost Who Says I Do (2019)

Non-Fiction Books

Where The Road Ends       (1995)           

Havasu Palms, A Hostile Takever (2013)           

Motherhood            (2012)

List of books by Bobbi Holmes

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bobbi Holmes.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *