Bob Reiss / Ethan Black Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bob Reiss / Ethan Black

List of Books By Bob Reiss / Ethan Black with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bob Reiss / Ethan Black. Find my selection in date order of Bob Reiss / Ethan Black books.

Bob Reiss / Ethan Black List of Books to Read

Conrad Voort Books

The Broken Hearts Club     (1999)           

Irresistible     (2000)           

All the Dead Were Strangers        (2001)           

Dead for Life (2003)           

At Hell’s Gate           (2004)

Standalone Novels

Summer Fire (1979)           

The Casco Deception         (1983)           

Divine Assassin        (1985)           

Saltmaker     (1988)           

Flamingo       (1989)           

The Last Spy (1993)           

Purgatory Road       (1996)           

The Side Effect         (2006)           

Black Monday          (2007)           

List of books by Bob Reiss / Ethan Black

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bob Reiss / Ethan Black.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *