Bob Morris Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bob Morris

List of Books By Bob Morris with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bob Morris. Find my selection in date order of Bob Morris books.

Bob Morris List of Books to Read

Zack Chasteen Books

Bahamarama           (2004)           

Jamaica Me Dead    (2005)           

Bermuda Schwartz (2007)           

A Deadly Silver Sea (2008)           

Baja Florida  (2010)           

Non-Fiction Books


All Over the Map     (2011)           

Gut Check     (2011)           

The Man with the Fish on His Foot         (2011)           

Short Road to Hell  (2011)           

The Whole Shebang           (2011)

List of books by Bob Morris

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bob Morris.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *