Bob Mayer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bob Mayer

List of Books By Bob Mayer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bob Mayer. Find my selection in date order of Bob Mayer books.

Bob Mayer List of Books to Read

Green Beret Books

Eyes of the Hammer           (1991)           

Dragon Sim-13        (1992)           

Synbat           (1994)           

Cut Out          (1995)           

Eternity Base            (1996)           

Z          (1996)           

Chasing the Ghost  (2010)           

Chasing the Lost      (2013)           

Chasing the Son      (2015)           

Area 51 Books

Area 51          (1997)           

The Reply      (1998)           

The Mission  (1999)           

The Sphinx    (2000)           

The Grail       (2001)           

Excalibur       (2002)           

The Truth      (2003)           

Nosferatu     (2003)           

Legend           (2004)

Area 51: The Nightstalkers Books

Nightstalkers            (2012)           

The Book of Truths (2013)           

The Rift          (2014)           

Time Patrol   (2015)           

Redemption (2018)           

Black Ops Books

The Omega Missile (1998)           

The Omega Sanction          (2000)

Atlantis Books

Atlantis          (1999)           

Bermuda Triangle   (2000)           

Devil’s Sea     (2001)           

Atlantis Gate            (2002)           

Assault on Atlantis  (2003)           

Battle for Atlantis   (2004)

Psychic Warrior Books

Psychic Warrior       (2000)           

Project Aura (2001)

The Cellar Books

Bodyguard of Lies   (2005)           

Lost Girls       (2007)

Jim Vaughn Books

Section 8       (2005)           

The Citadel   (2007)

Presidential Thrillers Books

The Jefferson Allegiance    (2011)           

The Kennedy Endeavor      (2013)

Burners Books

Burners         (2015)           

Prime (2015)

Time Patrol Books

Black Tuesday          (2015)           

Ides of March          (2016)           

D-Day (2016)           

Independence Day  (2016)           

Nine Eleven  (2016)           

Valentine’s Day        (2017)           

Hallows Eve  (2017)           

Standalone Novels

The Line         (1997)           

Gate   (1998)           

Don’t Look Down    (2006)           

Agnes and the Hitman       (2007)           

Wild Ride      (2009)           

Duty, Honor, Country        (2011)           

I, Judas          (2012)           

The Fifth Floor         (2016)           


Non-Fiction Books

The Fiction Writer’s Toolkit          (2001)           

The Novel Writer’s Toolkit            (2003)           

Who Dares Wins     (2005)           

Hunting Al Qaeda   (2005)           

Warrior Writer        (2010)           

Writer’s Conference Guide           (2011)           

Write It Forward     (2011)           

The Shelfless Book: The Complete Digital Author       (2012)           

The Green Beret Survival Guide: For the Apocalypse, Zombies, and More            (2012)           

NaNoWriMo Survival Kit   (2013)           

Shit Doesn’t Just Happen  (2014)           

Shit Doesn’t Just Happen 2           (2014)           

Prepare Now Survive Later           (2016)           

Survive Now Thrive Later  (2016)           

Prepare Now- Survive Now          (2017)

List of books by Bob Mayer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bob Mayer.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *