Bob Burton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bob Burton

List of Books By Bob Burton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bob Burton. Find my selection in date order of Bob Burton.

Bob Burton List of Books to Read

Manhunter Series Books

Bullet Blues  (2012)

Standalone Novels

The Crimson Hit       (2004)

Non-Fiction Books

Bounty Hunter         (1984)           

Bail Enforcer (1990)           

Top Secret    (2005)

List of books by Bob Burton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bob Burton.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *