Blanche Day Manos Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Blanche Day Manos

List of Books By Blanche Day Manos with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Blanche Day Manos. Find my selection in date order of Blanche Day Manos books.

Blanche Day Manos List of Books to Read

Darcy & Flora Cozy Mystery Books

The Cemetery Club (2011)           

Grave Shift   (2012)           

Best Left Buried      (2014)           

Grave Heritage        (2016)

Ned McNeil Mystery Books

Moonlight Can Be Murder            (2015)           

Be Fright of the Silvery Moon      (2017)

List of books by Blanche Day Manos

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Blanche Day Manos.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *