List of books by Blair Howard

List of Books By Blair Howard with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Blair Howard. Find my selection in date order of Blair Howard books.

Blair Howard List of Books to Read

 O’Sullivan Chronicles Books

The Mule Soldiers   (2014)           

The Chase     (2015)           

Comanche    (2015)

 Chickamauga Books

Chickamauga           (2014)           

Three Days in Hell   (2015)

 Harry Starke Books

Harry Starke (2015)           

Two for the Money (2015)           

Hill House      (2015)           

Checkmate   (2016)           

Gone  (2016)           

Family Matters        (2016)           

Retribution   (2016)           

Calypso          (2016)           

Without Remorse   (2016)           

Calaway Jones          (2017)           

EMOJI            (2017)           

Hoodwinked (2017)           

Apocalypse   (2018)           

Aftermath     (2019)           

 Harry Starke Genesis Books

Genesis          (2019)           

The Raven     (2019)

 Lt. Kate Gazzara Books

Jasmine         (2017)           

Saffron          (2018)           

Sapphire        (2018)           

Cassandra     (2019)           

Victoria          (2019)           

List of books by Blair Howard

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Blair Howard.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *