Bill Watterson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bill Watterson

List of Books By Bill Watterson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, of Bill Watterson. Find my selection in date order of Bill Watterson books.

Bill Watterson List of Books to Read

Calvin & Hobbes Books

Calvin and Hobbes  (1987)           

Something Under the Bed is Drooling   (1988)           

The Essential Calvin and Hobbes (1988)           

Yukon Ho!     (1989)           

The Calvin and Hobbes Lazy Sunday Book        (1989)           

Weirdos from Another Planet!    (1990)           

The Authoritative Calvin and Hobbes     (1990)           

The Revenge of the Baby-Sat       (1991)           

Scientific Progress Goes ‘Boink’  (1991)           

Attack of the Deranged Mutant Killer Monster Snow Goons          (1992)           

The Indispensable Calvin and Hobbes    (1992)           

The Days Are Just Packed  (1993)           

Homicidal Psycho Jungle Cat        (1994)           

Calvin and Hobbes: The Tenth Anniversary Book        (1995)           

There’s Treasure Everywhere       (1996)           

It’s a Magical World           (1996)           

Calvin and Hobbes: Sunday Pages 1985-1995 (2001)           

The Complete Calvin and Hobbes           (2005)

Non-Fiction Books

The Art of Richard Thompson      (2014)           

Exploring Calvin and Hobbes: An Exhibition Catalogue          (2015)

List of books by Bill Watterson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bill Watterson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *