Bill Thesken Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bill Thesken

List of Books By Bill Thesken with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case Bill Thesken. Find my selection in date order of Bill Thesken books.

Bill Thesken List of Books to Read

Badger Thompson Books

Edge of the Pit         (2016)           

The Catalina Cabal  (2017)

Standalone Novels

The Oil Eater (2013)           

The Lords of Xibala (2013)           

Blocking Paris          (2014)

List of books by Bill Thesken

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bill Thesken.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *