Bill Rogers Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bill Rogers

List of Books By Bill Rogers with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bill Rogers. Find my selection in date order of Bill Rogers books.

Bill Rogers List of Books to Read

DCI Tom Caton Books

The Cleansing           (2009)           

The Head Case         (2009)           

The Tiger’s Cave      (2010)           

A Fatal Intervention           (2010)           

Bluebell Hollow       (2010)           

A Trace of Blood      (2011)           

The Frozen Contract          (2012)           

Backwash      (2013)           

A Venetian Moon    (2013)           

Angel Meadow        (2014)

DCI Tom Caton Collections


Breakfast at Katsouris       (2011)


National Crime Academy Books

The Pick, The Spade, and the Crow        (2016)           

The Falcon Tattoo   (2016)           

The Tangled Lock    (2017)

Standalone Novels

The Cave       (2011)

Non-Fiction Books

Caton’s Manchester           (2014)

List of books by Bill Rogers

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bill Rogers.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *