Bill O’Reilly Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bill O’Reilly

List of Books By Bill O’Reilly with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bill O’Reilly. Find my selection in date order of Bill O’Reilly books.

Bill O’Reilly List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Those Who Trespass          (1998)

Picture Books

Give Please a Chance         (2016)

Non-Fiction Books

The O’Reilly Factor (2000)           

The No Spin Zone    (2001)           

Who’s Looking Out For You?       (2003)           

The O’Reilly Factor For Kids          (2004)           

Culture Warrior       (2006)           

Kids Are Americans Too     (2007)           

A Bold Fresh Piece of Humanity  (2008)           

Pinheads and Patriots        (2010)           

Killing Lincoln           (2011)           

Lincoln’s Last Days  (2012)           

Killing Kennedy        (2012)           

Keep it Pithy: Useful Observations in a Tough World (2013)           

Kennedy’s Last Days           (2013)           

Killing Jesus  (2013)           

The Last Days of Jesus: His Life and Times        (2014)           

Bolder and Fresher: The Factor Years    (2014)           

Killing Patton: The Strange Death of World War II’s Most Audacious General            (2014)           

Hitler’s Last Days     (2015)           

Bill O’Reilly’s Legends and Lies: The Real West            (2015)           

Killing Reagan: The Violent Assault That Changed a Presidency      (2015)           

The Day the President Was Shot (2016)           

Killing the Rising Sun          (2016)           

Old School    (2017)           

The Day the World Went Nuclear           (2017)           

Killing England         (2017)           

Killing the SS (2018)           

Bolder and Fresher (2019)           

The United States of Trump         (2019)

List of books by Bill O’Reilly

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bill O’Reilly.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *