Bill Myers Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bill Myers

List of Books By Bill Myers with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bill Myers. Find my selection in date order of Bill Myers books.

Bill Myers List of Books to Read

McGee and Me Books

Skate Expectations (1989)           

The Not-So-Great Escape (1989)           

Twister and Shout  (1989)           

Star in the Breaking            (1990)           

Twas the Fight Before Christmas            (1990)           

Big Lie            (1990)           

Back to the Drawing Board          (1990)           

Take Me Out of the Ball Game    (1993)

Imager Chronicles Books

The Portal     (1991)           

The Experiment       (1991)           

The Whirlwind         (1992)           

The Tablet     (1992)

New Adventures McGee And Me Books

In the Nick of Time (1993)           

The Blunder Years   (1993)           

Beauty in the Least (1993)

Incredible Worlds of Wally McDoogle Books

My Life As a Smashed Burrito      (1993)           

My Life As Alien Monster Bait     (1993)           

My Life As a Broken Bungee Cord           (1993)           

My Life As Crocodile Junk Food   (1993)           

My Life as Dinosaur Dental Floss (1994)           

My Life As a Torpedo Test Target           (1994)           

My Life As a Human Hockey Puck           (1994)           

My Life As an Afterthought Astronaut  (1995)           

My Life As Reindeer Road Kill      (1995)           

My Life As a Toasted Time Traveler        (1996)           

My Life As Polluted Pond Scum   (1996)           

My Life As a Bigfoot Breath Mint            (1997)           

My Life As a Blundering Ballerina           (1997)           

My Life as a Screaming Skydiver (1998)           

My Life As a Human Hairball        (1998)           

My Life As a Walrus Whoopee Cushion (1999)           

My Life As a Computer Cockroach          (1999)           

My Life As a Beat-Up Basketball Backboard     (2000)           

My Life As a Cowboy Cowpie       (2001)           

My Life As Invisible Intestines      (2001)           

My Life as a Sky Surfing Skateboarder   (2002)           

My Life As a Tarantula Toe Tickler          (2003)           

My Life As a Prickly Porcupine from the Planet Pluto            (2004)           

My Life As a Belching Baboon with Bad Breath           (2005)           

My Life As a Splatted Flat Quarterback (2005)           

My Life as a Stupendously Stomped Soccer Star        (2006)           

My Life as a Haunted Hamburger, Hold the Pickles    (2006)           

My Life As a Supersized Superhero with Slobber        (2007)

Forbidden Doors Books

The Society   (1994)           

The Deceived           (1994)           

The Spell       (1995)           

The Haunting           (1995)           

The Guardian           (1995)           

The Encounter         (1995)           

The Curse      (1997)           

The Undead  (1997)           

The Scream  (1998)           

The Ancients            (1998)           

The Wiccan  (2003)           

The Cards      (2003)

Fire of Heaven Books

Blood of Heaven      (1996)           

Threshold      (1997)           

Fire of Heaven         (1999)

Bloodhounds Inc Books

Ghost of Krzy           (1997)           

Mystery of the Invisible Knight    (1997)           

Phantom of the Haunted Church            (1998)           

Invasion of the UFO’s         (1998)           

Bloodhounds Inc     (1998)           

Fangs for the Memories    (1999)           

Case of the Missing Minds            (1999)           

Secret of the Ghostly Hot Rod     (2000)           

Room with a Boo    (2002)           

Mystery of the Melodies from Mars      (2002)

Bug Parables Books

Baseball for Breakfast        (1999)           

The House That Went Ker-Splat!            (2008)           

Freddie’s Fast-Cash Getaway       (2009)           

Nervous Norman Hot on the Trail           (2009)           

Stink Bug Saves the Day!  (2011)           

Secret Agent Dingledorf And His Trusty Dog, Splat Books

The Case of the Chewable Worms          (2001)           

The Case of the Flying Toenails    (2001)           

The Case of the Giggling Geeks   (2001)           

The Case of the Drooling Dinosaurs       (2003)           

The Case of the Hiccupping Ears (2003)           

The Case of the Yodeling Turtles (2005)

Bloodstone Chronicles Books

A Journey of Faith   (2003)

Soul Tracker Books

Soul Tracker (2004)           

The Presence           (2005)           

Seeing            (2007)           


Voice of God Books


The Voice      (2008)           

Angel of Wrath        (2009)

Elijah Project Books

On the Run (with James Riordan)           (2009)           

The Enemy Closes in (with James Riordan)       (2009)           

Trapped By Shadows         (2009)           

The Chamber of Lies           (2009)           

TJ and the Time Stumblers Books

New Kid Catastrophes       (2011)           

AAAARGH!!! (2011)           

Oops  (2011)           

Ho-Ho-NOOO!         (2011)           

Switched!     (2012)           

Yikes!!!          (2012)           

Truth Seekers Books

The Machine            (2013)           

Choices          (2014)           

Last Fool Books

Child’s Play   (2014)           

That Awkward Age (2015)

Standalone Novels

Do the Bright Thing            (1990)           

Eli        (2000)           

I Want My Mummy            (2000)           

The Curse of the Horrible Hair Day         (2001)           

The Scam of the Screwball Wizards       (2001)           

When the Last Leaf Falls   (2001)           

The Face of God      (2002)           

The Wager    (2003)           

The God Hater         (2010)           

The Judas Gospel    (2011)           

Devoted Heart         (2017)           



Then Comes Marriage (with Angela Hunt)        (2001)

Picture Books

My Friend William Moved Away (with Martha Whitmore Hickman)         (1979)           

Supernatural Love Non Fiction Books

Supernatural Love  (2011)

Non Fiction Books

Hot Topics, Tough Questions       (1987)           

Jesus  (1988)           

More Hot Topics: Rip Offs (1989)           

More Hot Topics     (1989)           

Christ, B.C     (1990)           

The Dark Side of the Supernatural          (1999)           

Faith Encounter      (1999)           

Just Believe It           (2001)           

Millom           (2004)           

Supernatural War   (2012)

List of books by Bill Myers

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bill Myers.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *