Bill Konigsberg Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bill Konigsberg

List of Books By Bill Konigsberg with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bill Konigsberg. Find my selection in date order of Bill Konigsberg books.

Bill Konigsberg List of Books to Read

Openly Straight Books

Openly Straight       (2013)           

Honestly Ben            (2017)           

Openly, Honestly     (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Out of the Pocket   (2008)           

The Porcupine of Truth     (2015)           

The Music of What Happens        (2019)

List of books by Bill Konigsberg

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bill Konigsberg.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *