Bill Granger Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bill Granger

List of Books By Bill Granger with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bill Granger. Find my selection in date order of Bill Granger books.

Bill Granger List of Books to Read

November Man Books

The November Man           (1979)           

Schism           (1981)           

The Shattered Eye  (1982)           

The British Cross     (1983)           

The Zurich Numbers           (1984)           

Hemingway’s Notebook    (1986)           

There are No Spies (1986)           

The Infant of Prague          (1987)           

Henry McGee Is Not Dead            (1988)           

Man Who Heard Too Much         (1989)           

League of Terror     (1990)           

The Last Good German     (1991)           

Burning the Apostle           (1993)

Dover Books

Drover           (1991)           

Drover and the Zebras       (1992)           

Drover and the Designated Hitter           (1994)

Standalone Novels

Sweeps          (1980)           

Public Murders        (1981)           

Time for Frankie Coolin     (1982)           

Queen’s Crossing    (1982)           

Priestly Murders     (1984)           

Newspaper Murders          (1985)           

The El Murders        (1987)

List of books by Bill Granger

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bill Granger.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *