Bill Brooks Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bill Brooks

List of Books By Bill Brooks with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bill Brooks. Find my selection in date order of Bill Brooks.

Bill Brooks List of Books to Read

Law for Hire Books

Protecting Hickok   (2003)           

Defending Cody       (2003)           

Saving Masterson   (2004)           

Dakota Lawman Books

Last Stand at Sweet Sorrow         (2005)           

Killing Mr. Sunday   (2005)           

The Big Gundown   (2005)


Jim Glass Books

Rides a Stranger      (2006)           

A Bullet for Billy       (2007)           

The Horses    (2007)           

John Henry Cole Books

Blood Storm (2012)           

Frontier Justice        (2012)           

Winter Kill     (2013)           

Ride the Man Down           (2013)           

Men of Violence      (2014)           

Go and Bury Your Dead     (2014)

Ivory and Albert Books

The Young Desperados      (2018)

Standalone Novels

The Badmen (1992)           

Buscaderro   (1993)           

Longing for Home   (1994)           

Moon’s Blood          (1994)           

The Last Law There Was   (1995)           

Old Times      (1995)           

Deadwood    (1997)           

Pistolero        (1998)           

Dust on the Wind   (1998)           

Leaving Cheyenne   (1999)           

Return to No Man’s Land (2000)           

The Stone Garden   (2001)           

Pretty Boy     (2003)           

Bonnie and Clyde    (2003)           

Vengeance Trail       (2008)           

The Messenger        (2009)           

The Righteous Revenge of Lucy Moon  (2015)           

Stolen Horses           (2016)           

Bill Doolan: American Outlaw      (2016)           

Tom Dooley: American Tragedy  (2016)           

The Girl with the Flamenco Tattoo         (2017)

List of books by Bill Brooks

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bill Brooks.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *