Beverly Jenkins Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Beverly Jenkins

List of Books By Beverly Jenkins with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Beverly Jenkins. Find my selection in date order of Beverly Jenkins.

Beverly Jenkins List of Books to Read

Edge Books

The Edge of Midnight        (2004)           

The Edge of Dawn   (2004)


Blessings Books

Bring on the Blessings       (2009)           

A Second Helping    (2009)           

Something Old, Something New (2011)           

A Wish and a Prayer           (2012)           

Heart of Gold           (2014)           

For Your Love           (2015)           

Stepping to a New Day      (2016)           

Chasing Down a Dream     (2017)           

Second Time Sweeter        (2018)

Destiny Books

Destiny’s Embrace  (2013)           

Destiny’s Surrender            (2013)           

Destiny’s Captive     (2014)           

Old West Books

Forbidden     (2016)           

Breathless     (2017)           

Tempest        (2018)

Women Who Dare Books

Rebel  (2019)


Standalone Novels

Night Song    (1994)           

Vivid   (1995)           

Indigo (1996)           

Topaz (1997)           

Through the Storm (1998)           

The Taming of Jessi Rose   (1999)           

Always and Forever            (2000)           

Before the Dawn     (2001)           

Belle and the Beau (2002)           

A Chance at Love    (2002)           

Josephine and the Soldier (2003)           

Winds of the Storm            (2004)           

Something Like Love          (2005)           

Black Lace     (2005)           

Sexy/Dangerous      (2006)           

Wild Sweet Love     (2007)           

Deadly Sexy  (2007)           

Jewel  (2008)           

Belle   (2008)           

Josephine      (2009)           

Captured       (2009)           

Midnight       (2010)           

Night Hawk   (2011)

Short Stories/Novellas

Prisoner of Love      (2013)           

Homecoming           (2015)           

Short Story Collections

Gettin’ Merry           (2002)           

Cuffed by Candlelight         (2007)           

Rhythms of Love     (2010)           

Baby, Let It Snow    (2011)           

Island for Two          (2012)           

Merry Sexy Christmas        (2012)           

Once Upon a Holiday         (2010)

List of books by Beverly Jenkins

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Beverly Jenkins.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *