Beverly Connor Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Beverly Connor

List of Books By Beverly Connor with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Beverly Connor. Find my selection in date order of Beverly Connor books.

Beverly Connor List of Books to Read

Lindsay Chamberlain Books

A Rumor of Bones   (1996)           

Questionable Remains      (1997)           

Dressed to Die         (1998)           

Skeleton Crew          (1999)           

Airtight Case (2000)

Diane Fallon Books

One Grave Too Many         (2003)           

Dead Guilty  (2004)           

Dead Secret  (2005)           

Dead Past     (2007)           

Dead Hunt    (2008)           

Scattered Gloves     (2009)           

Dust to Dust (2009)           

The Night Killer        (2010)           

One Grave Less        (2010)

List of books by Beverly Connor

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Beverly Connor.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *