Betty Webb Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Betty Webb

List of Books By Betty Webb with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Betty Webb. Find my selection in date order of Betty Webb books.

Betty Webb List of Books to Read

Lena Jones Books

Desert Noir   (2001)           

Desert Wives            (2003)           

Desert Shadows      (2004)           

Desert Run   (2006)           

Desert Cut    (2008)           

Desert Lost   (2009)           

Desert Wind (2012)           

Desert Rage  (2014)           

Desert Vengeance  (2017)           

Desert Redemption            (2019)           

Publication Order of Gunn Zoo Mysteries Books

The Anteater of Death       (2008)           

The Koala of Death (2010)           

The Llama of Death            (2013)           

The Puffin of Death            (2015)           

The Otter of Death (2018)

List of books by Betty Webb

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Betty Webb.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *