Betty Rowlands Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Betty Rowlands

List of Books By Betty Rowlands with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Betty Rowlands. Find my selection in date order of Betty Rowlands.

Betty Rowlands List of Books to Read

Melissa Craig Books

Murder at Hawthorn Cottage      (1990)           

Murder in the Morning     (1991)           

Murder on the Clifftops    (1992)           

Murder at the Manor Hotel         (1994)           

Murder on a Winter Afternoon   (1995)           

Murder in the Orchard      (1995)           

Murder at Larkfield Barn  (1996)           

Murder in Langley Woods            (1998)           

Murder at Benbury Brook (2000)           

Murder at the Old House  (2001)           

Murder in the Dining Room         (2003)           

Murder in a Country Garden        (2004)

Sukey Reynolds Books

An Inconsiderate Death    (1997)           

Death at Dearley Manor   (1998)           

Copycat         (1999)           

Touch Me Not         (2001)           

Dirty Work    (2003)           

Deadly Obsession    (2004)           

Party to Murder      (2005)           

Alpha, Beta, Gamma, Dead          (2007)           

Smokescreen           (2008)           

A Fool There Was    (2009)           

Miss Minchin Dies  (2010)           

Unnatural Wastage            (2012)           

The Scent of Death (2014)

Standalone Novels

A Hive of Bees          (1996)

List of books by Betty Rowlands

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Betty Rowlands.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *