Betty Hechtman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Betty Hechtman

List of Books By Betty Hechtman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Betty Hechtman. Find my selection in date order of Betty Hechtman books.

Betty Hechtman List of Books to Read

Crochet Mysteries Books

Hooked on Murder (2008)           

Dead Men Don’t Crochet  (2008)           

By Hook or By Crook          (2009)           

A Stitch in Crime     (2009)           

You Better Knot Die           (2010)           

Behind the Seams   (2011)           

If Hooks Could Kill   (2012)           

For Better or Worsted       (2013)           

Knot Guilty   (2014)           

Seams Like Murder (2016)           

Hooking for Trouble           (2016)           

On the Hook (2018)           

Hooks Can Be Deceiving    (2018)

Yarn Retreat Mysteries Books

Yarn to Go    (2013)           

Silence of the Lamb’s Wool          (2014)           

Wound Up in Murder        (2015)           

Gone with the Wool           (2016)           

A Tangled Yarn        (2017)           

Inherit the Wool     (2018)           

Knot on Your Life    (2019)           


Blue Schwartz Books


Blue Schwartz and Nefertiti’s Necklace (2006)           

Stolen Treasure       (2014)

List of books by Betty Hechtman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Betty Hechtman.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *