Bette Lee Crosby Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bette Lee Crosby

List of Books By Bette Lee Crosby with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bette Lee. Find my selection in date order of Bette Lee Crosby books.

Bette Lee Crosby List of Books to Read

Wyattsville Books

Spare Change           (2011)           

Jubilee’s Journey     (2013)           

Passing Through Perfect   (2014)           

The Regrets of Cyrus Dodd           (2016)           

Beyond the Carousel          (2016)           

Serendipity Books

The Twelfth Child    (2012)           

Wishing for Wonderful      (2012)           

Previously Loved Treasures          (2014)

Memory House Books

Memory House        (2015)           

The Loft         (2015)           

What the Heart Remembers        (2015)           

Baby Girl       (2016)           

Silver Threads          (2016)           

Standalone Novels

Cracks in the Sidewalk       (2011)           

Cupid’s Christmas   (2012)           

What Matters Most           (2013)           

Blueberry Hill           (2014)           

Southern Comfort  (2017)

Non-Fiction Books

Life in the Land of Is           (2012)           

Stories           (2016)

List of books by Bette Lee Crosby

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bette Lee Crosby.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *