Betsy Carter Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Betsy Carter

List of Books By Betsy Carter with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Betsy Carter. Find my selection in date order of Betsy Carter.

Betsy Carter List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Orange Blossom Special        (2005)           

Swim to Me  (2007)           

The Puzzle King        (2009)           

We Were Strangers Once (2017)


Non-Fiction Books

Nothing to Fall Back On    (2002)

List of books by Betsy Carter

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Betsy Carter.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *