Betsy Brannon Green Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Betsy Brannon Green

List of Books By Betsy Brannon Green with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Betsy Brannon. Find my selection in date order of Betsy Brannon Green books.

Betsy Brannon Green List of Books to Read

Haggerty Mysteries Books

Hearts in Hiding       (2001)           

Until Proven Guilty (2002)           

Above Suspicion      (2003)           

Silenced         (2004)           

Copycat         (2005)           

Poison            (2005)           

Double Cross            (2006)           

Christmas in Haggerty       (2006)           

Backtrack      (2007)           

Puzzle Pieces            (2015)

Eureka Books

Never Look Back     (2002)           

Don’t Close Your Eyes        (2003)           

Foul Play       (2004)           

Duty Books

Hazardous Duty       (2007)           

Above and Beyond (2008)           

Code of Honor         (2009)           

Kennedy Killingsworth Books

Murder by the Book           (2009)           

Murder by Design   (2010)           

Murder by the Way            (2012)

Proceed With Caution Books

Proceed with Caution        (2013)           

Danger Ahead          (2014)

List of books by Betsy Brannon Green

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Betsy Brannon Green.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *