Beth McMullen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Beth McMullen

List of Books By Beth McMullen with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Beth McMullen. Find my selection in date order of Beth McMullen books.

Beth McMullen List of Books to Read

Sally Sin Books

A Little Bit of Sin     (2011)           

Original Sin   (2011)           

Sally Sin, International Mom of Mystery           (2012)

Mrs. Smith’s Spy School Books

Mrs. Smith’s Spy School for Girls            (2017)           

Power Play    (2018)           

Double Cross            (2019)

List of books by  Beth McMullen

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Beth McMullen.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *