Beth Ciotta Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Beth Ciotta

List of Books By Beth Ciotta with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Beth Ciotta. Find my selection in date order of Beth Ciotta.

Beth Ciotta List of Books to Read

Scandalous Spirits Books

Scandalous Spirits  (2002)           

Kindred Spirits         (2003)

Friends and Lovers Trilogy Books

Jinxed (2004)           

Charmed       (2004)           

Seduced        (2005)

Wild West Trilogy Books

Lasso the Moon      (2006)           

Romancing the West         (2007)           

The Fall of Rome     (2008)

Chameleon Chronicles Books

All About Evie           (2007)           

Everybody Loves Evie         (2008)           

Evie Ever After         (2009)           

McGraws Books

Out of Eden  (2010)           

Into the Wild            (2010)           

Cupcake Lovers Books

Fool for Love            (2012)           

The Trouble with Love       (2013)           

Anything But Love  (2013)           

Some Kind of Wonderful   (2013)           

In the Mood for Love         (2014)

Glorious Victorious Darcys Books

her Sky Cowboy       (2012)           

His Clockwork Canary         (2013)           

His Broken Angel     (2013)


Impossible Dream Books

Beauty & the Biker (2014)           

Enchanting Christmas        (2014)           

Marry Poppins         (2016)

Starstruck Books

Obsessed      (2015)

Standalone Novels


Knight of My Dreams         (2002)

List of books by Beth Ciotta

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Beth Ciotta.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *