Beth Cato Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Beth Cato

List of Books By Beth Cato with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Beth Cato. Find my selection in date order of Beth Cato.

Beth Cato List of Books to Read

Clockwork Dagger Books

The Clockwork Dagger       (2014)           

The Deepest Poison            (2015)           

The Clockwork Crown        (2015)           

Wings of Sorrow and Bone           (2015)           

The Final Flight        (2016)

Breath of Earth Books

Breath of Earth        (2016)           

Call of Fire     (2017)           

Roar of Sky   (2018)           

Short Story Collections

Deep Roots   (2016)           

Red Dust and Dancing Horses and Other Stories        (2017)

List of books by  Beth Cato

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Beth Cato.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *