Beth Amos Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Beth Amos

List of Books By Beth Amos with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Beth Amos. Find my selection in date order of Beth Amos.

Beth Amos List of Books to Read

Mattie Winston Books

Working Stiff            (2004)           

Scared Stiff   (2010)           

Frozen Stiff   (2011)           

Lucky Stiff     (2013)           

Board Stiff    (2014)           

Stiff Penalty  (2015)           

Stiff Competition    (2016)           

Dead in the Water  (2017)           

Dead Calm    (2018)           

Dead of Winter        (2019)           

Dead Ringer (2020)

Mack’s Bar Mysteries Books

Murder on the Rocks         (2013)           

Murder with a Twist           (2014)           

In the Drink  (2015)           

Shots in the Dark    (2016)           

A Toast to Murder  (2017)

Helping Hands Mysteries Books

Needled to Death   (2019)

Standalone Novels

Cold White Fury      (1996)           

Eyes of Night            (1997)           

Second Sight            (1998)           

Nick of Time (2013)           

The Face of Death   (2013)

List of books by Beth Amos

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Beth Amos.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *