Bertrice Small Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bertrice Small

List of Books By Bertrice Small with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bertrice Small. Find my selection in date order of Bertrice Small.

Bertrice Small List of Books to Read

Cyra Hafisa Books

The Kadin      (1978)           

Love Wild and Fair  (1978)


Skye O’Malley Books

Skye O’Malley          (1981)           

All the Sweet Tomorrows  (1984)           

This Heart of Mine  (1985)           

A Love for All Time  (1986)           

Lost Love Found      (1989)           

Wild Jasmine            (1992)

Chronological Order of Skye O’Malley Books

When reading in chronological order, A Love for All Time comes before This Heart of Mine.

Wyndham Saga Books

Blaze Wyndham      (1988)           

Love, Remember Me          (1994)

Skye’s Legacy Books

Darling Jasmine       (1997)           

Bedazzled     (1999)           

Besieged       (2000)           

Intrigued       (2001)           

Just Beyond Tomorrow     (2002)           

Vixens            (2003)

Friarsgate Inheritance Books

Rosamund    (2002)           

Until You       (2003)           

Philippa         (2004)           

The Last Heiress      (2005)           

Channel Pleasures Books

Private Pleasures    (2004)           

Forbidden Pleasures          (2006)           

Sudden Pleasures   (2007)           

Dangerous Pleasures         (2008)           

Passionate Pleasures         (2010)

Channel Pleasures Collections

Guilty Pleasures      (2011)

World Of Hetar Books

Lara    (2005)           

A Distant Tomorrow           (2006)           

The Twilight Lord    (2007)           

The Sorceress of Belmair  (2008)           

The Shadow Queen            (2009)           

Crown of Destiny    (2010)

Border Chronicles Books


A Dangerous Love   (2006)           

The Border Lord’s Bride    (2007)           

The Captive Heart   (2008)           

The Border Lord and the Lady     (2009)           

The Border Vixen    (2010)           

Bond of Passion      (2011)

Silk Merchant’s Daughters Books

Bianca            (2012)           

Francesca     (2013)           

Luciana          (2013)           

Serena           (2014)

Standalone Novels

Adora (1980)           

Unconquered           (1981)           

Beloved         (1983)           

Enchantress Mine   (1987)           

The Spitfire   (1990)           

A Moment in Time  (1991)           

To Love Again          (1993)           

The Love Slave         (1995)           

Hellion           (1996)           

Betrayed       (1997)           

Deceived       (1998)           

The Innocent            (1999)           

A Memory of Love  (2000)           

The Duchess (2001)           

The Dragon Lord’s Daughters      (2004)

Short Story Collections

Captivated: Tales of Erotic Romance     (1999)           

Fascinated    (2000)           

Delighted      (2002)           

I Love Rogues           (2003)

List of books by Bertrice Small

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bertrice Small.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *