Bernhard Schlink Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bernhard Schlink

List of Books By Bernhard Schlink with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bernhard Schlink. Find my selection in date order of Bernhard Schlink.

Bernhard Schlink List of Books to Read

Gerhard Self Books

Self’s Punishment   (2004)           

Self’s Deception      (2007)           

Self’s Murder           (2008)

Standalone Novels

The Reader   (1997)           

Homecoming           (2008)           

Guilt About the Past          (2009)           

The Gordian Knot   (2009)           

The Weekend           (2010)           

The Woman on the Stairs (2016)

List of books by  Bernhard Schlink

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bernhard Schlink.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *