Bernard Malamud Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bernard Malamud

List of Books By Bernard Malamud with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bernard Malamud. Find my selection in date order of Bernard Malamud.

Bernard Malamud List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Natural  (1952)           

The Assistant           (1957)           

A New Life    (1961)           

The Fixer       (1966)           

Pictures of Fidelman          (1969)           

The Tenants (1971)           

Dubin’s Lives            (1979)           

God’s Grace (1982)

Short Story Collections

The Magic Barrel     (1958)           

Idiots First    (1963)           

Penguin Modern Stories 1            (1969)           

Rembrandt’s Hat     (1973)           

The Stories of Bernard Malamud            (1983)           

The People    (1989)           

Complete Stories    (1994)

Non-Fiction Books

Talking Horse           (1996)

List of books by Bernard Malamud

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bernard Malamud.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *