Bernard Lee DeLeo Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bernard Lee DeLeo

List of Books By Bernard Lee DeLeo with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bernard Lee DeLeo. Find my selection in date order of Bernard Lee DeLeo.

Bernard Lee DeLeo List of Books to Read

John Harding Books

Hard Case     (2012)           

Hard Case II: The Lure of Hell       (2013)           

Hard Case III: Voyage of the Damned    (2013)           

Hard Case IV: A Violent Life          (2014)           

Hard Case V: Blood and Fear        (2015)           

Hard Case VI: The Killer Inside     (2015)           

Hard Case VII: Red Waves (2016)           

Hard Case VIII: Kingdom of Hell   (2016)           

Hard Case IX: Isle of Darkness      (2017)           

Hard Case 10: No Mercy   (2018)

Mike Rawlins Books

Demon           (2012)           

Demon Inc.   (2013)           

Demon at War         (2013)           

Darkness Rules        (2015)           

Dark Illusion (2016)           

Dark Future  (2017)           

Disciples of Darkness         (2017)

Rick Cantelli, P.I. Books

Rick Cantelli, P.I.     (2013)           

Deadly Liasons         (2013)           

Into the Darkness   (2014)           

Shades of Death      (2015)           

Blood Ties     (2016)           

Midnight Land         (2017)

Protectors Books

The Protectors         (2013)           

Halloween Rave       (2013)

Nick McCarty Assassin Books

Cold Blooded           (2013)           

Cold Blooded II: Killer Moves       (2014)           

Cold Blooded III: Sins and Sanctions      (2014)           

Cold Blooded IV: Bloody Shadows          (2015)           

Cold Blooded V: Nightmare in Red         (2015)           

Cold Blooded, Book 6: Red Horizon        (2016)           

Cold Blooded, Book 7: Hell on Earth      (2017)           

Cold Blood VIII: Rule of Nightmare         (2017)

Standalone Novels

American Survival   (2001)           

American Mutant   (2002)           

Sotello           (2002)           

Casserine      (2003)           

Peace (2005)           

Storm (2011)           

Archangel     (2011)           

Monster        (2011)           

Lancelot        (2012)           

Layla   (2012)           

Blood Lust    (2016)

Non-Fiction Books

Radical Islamic Terrorism in America Today     (2016)

List of books by Bernard Lee DeLeo

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bernard Lee DeLeo.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *