Bernard Knight Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bernard Knight

List of Books By Bernard Knight with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bernard Knight. Find my selection in date order of Bernard Knight.

Bernard Knight List of Books to Read

Sixties Mysteries Books

The Thread of Evidence     (1965)           

Mistress Murder     (1966)

Crowner John Books

The Sanctuary Seeker        (1998)           

The Poisoned Chalice         (1998)           

Crowner’s Quest     (1999)           

The Awful Secret     (2000)           

The Tinner’s Corpse            (2001)           

The Grim Reaper     (2002)           

Fear in the Forest   (2003)           

The Witch Hunter   (2004)           

Figure of Hate          (2005)           

The Elixir of Death  (2006)           

The Noble Outlaw   (2007)           

The Manor of Death           (2008)           

Crowner Royal         (2009)           

A Plague of Heretics           (2010)           

Crowner’s Crusade (2012)

Chronological Order of Crowner John Books

Crowner’s Crusade is a prequel in the Crowner John series.


Dr. Richard Pryor Books

Where Death Delights       (2010)           

According to the Evidence            (2010)           

Grounds for Appeal            (2011)           

Tom Howden Books

Dead in the Dog      (2012)           

Standalone Novels

The Lately Deceased          (1963)           

Russian Roulette     (1968)           

Policeman’s Progress         (1969)           

Tiger at Bay  (1970)           

Lion Rampant          (1972)           

The Expert    (1976)           

Madoc           (1977)           

Brennan        (2003)

Non-Fiction Books

Murder, Suicide or Accident        (1971)

List of books by Bernard Knight

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bernard Knight.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *