Bentley Little Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bentley Little

List of Books By Bentley Little with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bentley Little. Find my selection in date order of Bentley Little.

Bentley Little List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Revelation         (1989)           

The Mailman            (1991)           

Death Instinct          (1992)           

The Summoning      (1993)           

The Night School     (1994)           

Dominion      (1995)           

The Store      (1996)           

The House     (1997)           

The Town      (1997)           

The Ignored  (1997)           

The Walking (2000)           

The Association       (2001)           

The Return   (2002)           

The Policy     (2003)           

The Resort    (2004)           

Dispatch        (2005)           

The Burning  (2006)           

The Vanishing          (2007)           

The Academy           (2008)           

His Father’s Son      (2009)           

The Disappearance (2010)           

The Haunted            (2012)           

The Influence           (2013)           

The Consultant        (2015)           

The Handyman        (2017)

Short Stories/Novellas

The Circle      (2012)

Short Story Collections


Murmurous Haunts            (1997)           

The Collection          (2002)           

Four Dark Nights     (2002)           

Indignities of the Flesh      (2012)           

Cut Corners, Volume 1      (2012)           

Walking Alone         (2018)

List of books by  Bentley Little

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bentley Little.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *