Bennett R. Coles Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bennett R. Coles

List of Books by Bennett R. Coles with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bennett R. Coles. Find my selection in date order of Bennett R. Coles books.

Bennett R. Coles List of Books to Read

Virtues of War Books

Virtues of War         (2015)           

Ghosts of War         (2016)           

March of War          (2017)

Winds of Marque Books

Winds of Marque    (2019)

Short Stories/Novellas

All Quiet On the Temporal Front (2013)

List of books by Bennett R. Coles

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bennett R. Coles.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *