Ben Rehder Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ben Rehder

List of Books by Ben Rehder with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ben Rehder. Find my selection in date order of Ben Rehder books.

Ben Rehder List of Books to Read

Blanco County Mysteries Books

Buck Fever    (2002)           

Bone Dry       (2003)           

Flat Crazy      (2004)           

Guilt Trip       (2005)           

Gun Shy         (2007)           

Holy Moly     (2008)           

Mind Game  (2014)           

Hog Heaven  (2014)           

Stag Party     (2014)           

Bum Steer     (2015)           

Point Taken  (2016)           

Dog Tag         (2017)           

Last Laugh    (2017)           

Lefty Loosey (2018)

Roy Ballard Books

Gone the Next         (2012)           

Get Busy Dying        (2014)           

If I Had a Nickel       (2015)           

Now You See Him   (2017)

Standalone Novels

The Chicken Hanger           (2012)           

The Driving Lesson  (2012)           

Gone the Next         (2012)

List of books by Ben Rehder

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ben Rehder.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *