Ben Osborne Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ben Osborne

List of Books by Ben Osborne with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ben Osborne. Find my selection in date order of Ben Osborne books.

Ben Osborne List of Books to Read

Danny Rawlings Mysteries Books

The Hyperion Legacy          (2008)           

The Rule of Lazari   (2009)           

The Fourth Last       (2014)           

The Lost Triptych    (2014)           

Out of the Shallows            (2014)           

The Nine        (2014)           

A Glint Among the Bones  (2016)           

XII       (2018)                                               

List of books by Ben Osborne

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ben Osborne.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *