Ben Mezrich Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ben Mezrich

List of Books by Ben Mezrich with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ben Mezrich. Find my selection in date order of Ben Mezrich books.

Ben Mezrich List of Books to Read

Seven Wonders Trilogy Books

Seven Wonders       (2014)           

Standalone Novels

Threshold      (1996)           

Reaper           (1998)           

Fertile Ground         (1999)           

Bringing Down the Mouse            (2014)           

Charlie Numbers and the Man in the Moon     (2017)

Short Stories/Novellas

Q         (2015)


Non-Fiction Books


Bringing Down the House aka 21            (2002)           

Ugly Americans       (2004)           

Breaking Vegas        (2005)           

Rigged           (2007)           

Busting Vegas          (2008)           

The Accidental Billionaires aka Social Network           (2009)           

Sex on the Moon    (2011)           

Straight Flush          (2013)           

Once Upon a Time in Russia         (2015)           

The 37th Parallel     (2016)           

Woolly           (2017)                                               

List of books by Ben Mezrich

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ben Mezrich.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *