Ben Macintyre Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by  Ben Macintyre

List of Books by Ben Macintyre with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ben Macintyre. Find my selection in date order of Ben Macintyre books.

Ben Macintyre List of Books to Read

Non-Fiction Books

Forgotten Fatherland        (1992)           

The Napoleon of Crime      (1997)           

A Foreign Field         (2001)           

The Englishman’s Daughter          (2002)           

The Man Who Would Be King and Other Stories        (2004)           

Agent Zigzag (2007)           

For Your Eyes Only  (2008)           

The Last Word         (2009)           

Operation Mincemeat       (2010)           

Double Cross            (2012)           

A Spy Among Friends         (2014)           

Rogue Heroes          (2017)           

The Spy and the Traitor     (2018)                                               

List of books by Ben Macintyre

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ben Macintyre.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *