Ben M. Baglio Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ben M. Baglio

List of Books by Ben M. Baglio with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ben M. Baglio. Find my selection in date order of Ben M. Baglio books.

Ben M. Baglio List of Books to Read

Animal Ark Pets Series (with Lucy Daniels) Books

Doggy Dare   (1998)

Animal Ark Books

Ponies At the Point (1999)           

Kitten in the Cold    (1999)           

Raccoons On the Roof       (1999)           

Hamster in a Handbasket  (2000)           

Fox in the Frost       (2000)           

Spaniel Surprise      (2000)           

The Kitten That Won First Prize  (2000)           

Terrier in the Tinsel (2001)           

Pony in a Package   (2003)           

Pup At the Palace   (2003)           

Cats At the Campground   (2004)           

Hamster in the Holly          (2004)           

Labrador On the Lawn       (2005)           

Racehorse in the Rain        (2005)           

Kitten in the Candycorn    (2006)           

Siamese in the Sun (2007)           

Mustang in the Mist          (2007)           

Spaniel in a Stocking          (2007)           

Corgi in the Cupcakes        (2008)


Animal Ark Hauntings Series (with Lucy Daniels) Books

Colt in the Cave       (2000)

Animal Ark Holiday Treasury Books

Bunny in a Basket   (2004)           

Puppy in a Present  (2004)           

Collie with a Card    (2005)           

Beagle in a Backpack          (2005)           

Husky with a Heart (2005)           

Colt On Christmas Eve       (2006)

Pet Finders Club Books

Come Back Buddy   (2004)           

Max Is Missing         (2004)           

Rescuing Raisin       (2005)           

The Dog with No Name     (2005)           

Disappearing Desert Kittens         (2005)           

Looking for Lola       (2005)           

Daschund in Danger           (2006)           

Searching for Sunshine      (2008)           

Help Honey   (2008)           

Runaway Rascal      (2008)

Dolphin Diaries Books

Into the Blue            (2005)           

Touching the Waves          (2005)           

Riding the Storm     (2005)

Standalone Novels

Daisy, Buttercup and Weed         (2001)           

Emerald, Amber and Jet    (2001)           

Ginger, Nutmeg and Clove           (2002)

Non Fiction Books

Dinosaurs      (1988)

The Book of Ghostly Magic (with Tom Mason)           (2002)                                               

List of books by Ben M. Baglio

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ben M. Baglio.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *